Fighting 4 Vulnerable Lives Logo

ABOUT US

Fighting for Vulnerable Lives was founded as a campaigns organisation in response to the end of shielding and the removal of Clinically (Extremely) Vulnerable CEV CV status while still in the middle of the Covid19 pandemic.


3.8 million people were deemed CEV to Covid19, we know this number grows every day through new diagnoses and treatments started. 

 

Removal of shielding, status and mitigations has brought about an even deeper loss of equality, rights and protections which affects all aspects of our most vulnerable lives.

 

A loss of access to safe education 

A loss of access to safe workplaces

A loss of access to safe social care

A loss of access to regular medical treatments

A loss of access to safe emergency care

A loss of ability to mitigate our own risks

A breakdown of precious working relationships


F4VL are here to fight for our vulnerable, to fight for the equalities, rights and protections which were a battle to attain pre-pandemic.

 

We know #WeDeserveBetter it's time to make sure we #BuildBackFairer 

 

Emmy Kelly (Founder)

F4VL Logo

MEET THE TEAM

EMMY

Founder, Campaigns Manager

and NI Representative

campaigns@f4vl.co.uk

DANIELLA

Statistics Coordinator and Content Contributor

statistics@f4vl.co.uk

RAY

Legal and Policy Coordinator

legal@f4vl.co.uk

MICHELLE

Media Outreach and Content Contributor

mediaoutreach@f4vl.co.uk

JORDAN

Research Coordinator and Content Contributor

research@f4vl.co.uk

NICOLA

Social Media Coordinator and Graphic Design

socials@f4vl.co.uk

ROBERT

Web Management and

Support

support@f4vl.co.uk

Need our help?